Packaging Back
Packaging Bookend Spine
Packaging Front

Hot Rock Videos: Volume 1

Catalog Number
Primary Distributor (If not listed, select "OTHER")
Distributor Series
Release Year
VHS | N/A | Slipcase
N/A | N/A | N/A
N/A | N/A
Hot Rock Videos: Volume 1 (1984)
Page Not Found

Additional Information

Additional Information
Hot Rock Videos, Volume 1, RCA/Columbia Pictures Home Video, copyright 1984 RCA Video Productions, Inc.

If so, here are the contents:

* Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) - Eurythmics

* Come Dancing - The Kinks

* Don't Answer Me - The Alan Parsons Project

* No Way Out - Jefferson Starship

* I've Done Everything For You - Rick Springfield

* I Love You, Suzanne - Lou Reed

* Whisper To A Scream (Birds Fly) - Icicle Works

Those first five videos are easily candidates for the top 100 of the early 1980s. I particularly enjoyed "Don't Answer Me" with its use of comic-book art and bits of animation. The last two are listed on the box as new hits, but the years haven't been as kind to them as the first five.


Login / Register to post comments