Packaging Back
Packaging Bookend Spine
Packaging Front

The Andy Griffith Show, Collectors' Series - Volume XII: Mayberry Classics

Catalog No.
Primary Distributor
Release Year
VHS | SP | Slipcase
120 mins (NTSC)
N/A | N/A | N/A
N/A | N/A
Second Distributor
The Andy Griffith Show (TV Series) (1960)
Additional Information
SP Mode.

Contains 4 episodes: The New Housekeeper (the Pilot episode), The Inspector, Three's a Crowd, and Family Visit.

A sticker on the tape has a date of August 19, 1988.

There aren't any trailers on this release.

NOTES: A black-and-white version of the Viacom "V of Steel" logo appears at the end of this tape. It actually plasters the bottomed "V of Doom."

Related Releases6


Login / Register to post comments